OUR TEAM | WINNIPEG RECRUITERS | LEGACY BOWES

Barbara Bowes

Barbara Bowes

President

204-934-8820
barb@legacybowes.com

 

Paul Croteau

Paul Croteau

Managing Partner

204-934-8821
paul@legacybowes.com

   

ourteam-LisaCefali

Lisa Cefali

Vice President Strategic Development & Executive Search

204-934-8833
lisa@legacybowes.com

 

ourteam-paultherrien

Paul Therrien

Vice President, HR and Labour Relations Consulting

204-934-8829
ptherrien@legacybowes.com

   

ourteam-terrybrown

Terry Brown

Partner, Business Advisory Services

(204) 934-8842
terry@legacybowes.com

 

ourteam-billmedd

Bill Medd

Partner, Leadership Development

204-934-8826
bill@legacybowes.com

   

ourteam-teriberry

Teri Berry

Senior Consultant

(204) 934-8822
teri@legacybowes.com

 

ourteam-amyrondeau

Amy Rondeau

Senior Consultant

amy@legacybowes.com

   

Donna Bilodeau

Donna Bilodeau

Senior Consultant

204-934-8825
donna@legacybowes.com

 

Helen Farrell

Helen Farrell

Office Manager

204-934-8824
helen@legacybowes.com